What’s on 2024

Reliability Rides

Sunday 4th February – John Kriskinans 100km

Sunday 10th March – Horace Poole 80 in 4

Sunday 15th September – 100 in 8

Road Races

Sunday 7th April – Two Counties

Sunday 21st July – Severn Valley GP

Track League/Freewheelers

All on Wednesdays

Round 1 – 15th May

Round 2 – 22nd May

Round 3 – 29th May

Round 4 – 5th June

Round 5 – 12th June

Round 6 – 19th June

Round 7 – 26th June

Round 8 – 3rd July

Round 9 – 10th July

Round 10 – 7th August

Round 11 – 14th August

Round 12 – 21st August

Time Trials

Track TTs

Track TT – Wed 1st May

Track TT – Wed 4th September

Road TT’s, held on Tuesdays

Round 1 – 7th May

Round 2 – 28th May

Round 3 – 11th June

Round 4 – 18th June

Round 5 – 2nd July

Round 6 – 9th July

Round 7 – 23rd July

Round 8 – 6th August

Other Events

Roller competition – Friday 9th February

Downhill Competition – Sunday 28th April

WWWCC Round of the National Youth Omnium Series – Saturday 8th June

Ride for Joe – Sunday 9th June

Hill Climb – Sunday 6th October