2023 - K21/10b Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Tom Herbert	00:23:53.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	Bridgnorth CC
2nd	Chris Riley	00:24:08.0	25.23 mph 40.60 kph	Paramount CRT
3rd	Chris Childs	00:24:15.0	25.11 mph 40.40 kph	Bridgnorth CC
4th	Mark Spruce	00:24:23.0	24.98 mph 40.18 kph	WWCC
5th	Matt Morris	00:24:46.0	24.59 mph 39.56 kph	WWCC
6th	Dave Allen	00:25:03.0	24.31 mph 39.11 kph	Bridgnorth CC
7th	George Coombes	00:25:12.0	24.17 mph 38.88 kph	Newport CC
8th	Michael Dobson	00:25:36.0	23.79 mph 38.27 kph	WWCC
9th	James Saunders	00:25:51.0	23.56 mph 37.90 kph	WFCRC
10th	Paul Mulready	00:26:23.0	23.08 mph 37.14 kph	Bridgnorth CC
11th	Andy Jones	00:27:24.0	22.23 mph 35.76 kph	Bridgnorth CC
12th	Ashley Kirkham	00:27:55.0	21.81 mph 35.10 kph	Wrekinsport
13th	Ceri Evans	00:28:29.0	21.38 mph 34.40 kph	SRC
14th	Josh Hill	00:28:37.0	21.28 mph 34.24 kph	Bridgnorth CC
15th	Dave Clarkson	00:28:59.0	21.01 mph 33.81 kph	WWCC
16th	Mark Stocks	00:29:35.0	20.59 mph 33.12 kph	Newport CC

2023 - K21/10b Club Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Mark Spruce	00:24:23.0	24.98 mph 40.18 kph	30
2nd	Matt Morris	00:24:46.0	24.59 mph 39.56 kph	29
3rd	Michael Dobson	00:25:36.0	23.79 mph 38.27 kph	28
4th	Dave Clarkson	00:28:59.0	21.01 mph 33.81 kph	27

2023 - K21/10b Club Handicap Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Average Time	Handicap Time
1st	Dave Clarkson	00:28:59.0	21.01 mph 33.81 kph	00:29:53.0	00:23:29.0
2nd	Mark Spruce	00:24:23.0	24.98 mph 40.18 kph	00:24:44.0	00:24:02.0

2023 - K21/10b Club Veteran Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Time	VTTA Standard Time	Plus Time	Speed	Club
1st	Mark Spruce	00:24:23.0	00:27:31.1	00:03:08.1	24.98 mph 40.18 kph	WWCC
2nd	Michael Dobson	00:25:36.0	00:28:01.6	00:02:25.6	23.79 mph 38.27 kph	WWCC
3rd	Matt Morris	00:24:46.0	00:27:09.8	00:02:23.8	24.59 mph 39.56 kph	WWCC
4th	Dave Clarkson	00:28:59.0	00:27:54.5	-00:01:04.4	21.01 mph	WWCC

2023 - K21/10b Club League Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Richard Sadlier	Men	10	346
2nd	Mark Spruce	Men	13	336
3rd	Michael Dobson	Men	10	314
4th	Matt Morris	Men	9	277
5th	Dave Clarkson	Men	9	250
6th	Mohammed Sheikh	Men	8	204
7th	Paul Horton	Men	4	180
8th	Ethan Gratenby	Men	6	162
9th	Matt Cullis	Men	4	116
10th	Sebastian Bacon	Men	2	70
11th	Tom White	Men	1	27
12th	Tomos Price	Men	2	26
13th	Martin Davies	Men	1	25
14th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	Women	1	24
15th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	21

2023 - K21/10b Club Handicap League Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Michael Dobson	5	0	0
2nd	Dave Clarkson	4	4	0
3rd	Mohammed Sheikh	2	2	0
4th	Mark Spruce	1	6	6
5th	Matt Cullis	1	1	0
6th	Richard Sadlier	0	0	6

2023 - K21/10b Club Veteran League Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Richard Sadlier	8	1	1
2nd	Mark Spruce	4	6	2
3rd	Matt Morris	1	3	5
4th	Michael Dobson	0	3	5

2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Tom Herbert	00:23:53.0	25.50 mph 41.02 kph	Bridgnorth CC
2nd	Chris Childs	00:24:15.0	25.11 mph 40.40 kph	Bridgnorth CC
3rd	Matt Morris	00:24:46.0	24.59 mph 39.56 kph	WWCC
4th	Dave Allen	00:25:03.0	24.31 mph 39.11 kph	Bridgnorth CC
5th	Andy Jones	00:27:24.0	22.23 mph 35.76 kph	Bridgnorth CC
6th	Josh Hill	00:28:37.0	21.28 mph 34.24 kph	Bridgnorth CC
7th	Dave Clarkson	00:28:59.0	21.01 mph 33.81 kph	WWCC

2023 Road Bikes - K21/10b Club League Results Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Matt Morris	Men	9	290
2nd	Dave Clarkson	Men	9	280
3rd	Sebastian Bacon	Men	2	79
4th	Ethan Gratenby	Men	3	57
5th	Richard Sadlier	Men	1	27
6th	Rhys Everall	Men	1	25
7th	Tomos Price	Men	1	0

2023 - K21/10b Club Event Report Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Hosted by Bridgnorth Cycling Club

An almost perfect evening greeted tonight's brave combatants in the final event of this year's TT league. Warm, with a cross head wind on the way out.

Congratulations goes to Tom Herbert with the overall win on a road bike, with Matt Morris as fastest Wheeler on a road bike and Mark Spruce as fastest Wheeler on a TT bike. Congratulations also goes to Dave Clarkson with the a handicap win for the event, putting last minute pressure on Michael Dobson's position in the handicap league.

Full results will be available on our web site in due course.

The provisional results for this year's league are:
TT League Winner (Men): Richard Sadlier
TT League Winner (Ladies): Lucy McNeill-Briggs
TT League Winner (Road Bike): Matthew Morris
Handicap Winner: Michael Dobson
Veteran: Richard Sadlier

Well done to all that rode in our league. The next event will be a 5K Track TT on 13th Sep. Hope to see you there.

Weather

Partially cloudy, 41.7% cloud cover. Atmospheric pressure: 1019.5mb Humidity: 67.77%

Temperature: 18.9 °C 42.5 °F

Wind: 21.4 kph 13.30 mph Gusts: 0 kph 0 mph WSW

Rain: 0 mm 0 inches